Leave A Legacy
Leave A Legacy

Accountants, attorneys, financial planners and other professional advisors play an important role in drawing up wills and estate plans. A number of professional advisory firms, listed below, have joined LEAVE A LEGACY Summit Portage Medina as Partners and are helping to spread the word about the value and benefit of including a charitable gift in wills and estates.

Want to join us? Click here

ACCOUNTANTS

Cohen & Company LTd
Alane Boffa
3500 Embassy Parkway
Akron OH 44333
330.255.4315/
aboffa@cohencpa.com
https://www.cohencpa.com/

 

ATTORNEYS

Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLP
Patrick J. Weschler
3800 Embassy Parkway, Ste. 300
Akron OH 44333
330.376.5300/
pweschler@bdblaw.com
https://www.bdblaw.com/

 

Laura J. Gorretta LLC
Laura J. Gorretta, Esq.
45 East Washington Street,Ste# 303
Chagrin Falls OH 44022
440-247-5585/
laura@gorrettalaw.com
http://gorrettalaw.com/

 

Maguire Legal Group
Robert Maguire
190 East Avenue
Tallmadge OH 44278
330.633.0666/
robert@maguirelegalgroup.com
https://www.maguirelegalgroup.com/

 

Roetzel & Andress
Steven Cox
222 S. Main Street
Akron OH 44308
330.849.6714/
scox@ralaw.com
https://www.ralaw.com/

 

Sharp Law Offices.LLC
John M. Sharp
110 W. Streetsboro Street 3A
Hudson OH 44236
330-650-5454/
john@sharplawoffices.net
https://sharplawoffices110.yahoosites.com/

 

Stark & Knoll Co., LPA
Phil Kaufmann
3475 Ridgewood Road
Akron OH 44333
330.376.3300/
pkaufmann@stark-knoll.com
http://stark-knoll.com/

 

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Huntington Bank
Toby Blossom
106 South Main Street 5th floor
Akron OH 44308
330-384-7302/
toby.s.blossom@huntington.com
https://www.huntington.com/

 

Independent Charitable Gift Fund
Phil Tobin
5 East Main Street
Hudson OH 44236
330-554-7152/
philtobin@igiftfund.org
https://igiftfund.org/

 

LFG Capital Planners
Randall Keller
24500 Chagrin Blvd.,2nd Floor
Beachwood OH 44122
330-265-2610/
randall.keller@lifetimefinancialgrowth.com
https://www.lifetimefinancialgrowth.com/

 

MaPP Investment Service , Ltd
Brian Proctor
442 West High Ave.
New Philadelphia OH 44663
330-339-6413/
brian@mappinvestments.com
http://www.mappinvestments.com/mapp/

 

Robert W. Baird
Kimberly Haws-Falasco
3875 Embassy Parkway , Ste. 300
Akron OH 44333
330.664.5533/
khawsfalasco@rwbaird.com
http://www.rwbaird.com/

 

Stratos Wealth Partners
Samuel J. Lupica
291 North Cleveland Massillon Road
Akron OH 44333
330.666.8131/
slupica@stratoswealthpartners.com
https://www.stratoswealthpartners.com/

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2015 - 2019, Leave A Legacy Summit, Medina, Portage. All Rights Reserved.

PO Box 2255, Hudson, Ohio 44236 | 330.990.5027 | liz@leavealegacyspm.org


Designed & hosted by Jacq Connect